eNannySource.com company profile

Part time position, Babysitter Nanny Job in Glendale Heights

Job Location:

Glendale Heights, IL, United States

Job Description:

I am a stay-at-home mother of a 7 month old daughter. My husband works long hours and one weekend per month. We plan to adopt an English Bulldog in the near future. We live in a single family home in downtown Glen Ellyn with a small backyard, across the street from a playground and Recreation Center (where we now take a music class) and our community is very walkable (2 blocks to downtown) and wonderful for longer stroller rides. We are both professionals who strongly value education, kindness, compassion, curiosity and adventure. We do our best to keep our home neat and clean.
Type of candidate looking for: We are looking for a care provider who loves children, is creative and playful, neat and responsible, caring and compassionate. Specifically we are looking for someone with infant care experience - diapers, soothing, safe feeding of solids, some help with nap training (no cry methods), lots of tummy time, aware of safety issues when she is crawling and cruising then eventually walking. We are hoping to find someone who will be us for 2-3 plus years until she starts pre-school more full-time. We would prefer someone with child development and educational degree/training/classes and with other care provider certifications and/or trainings.
Job responsibilities: To provide a nurturing and safe environment when Mom is away from the home. Infant care to include diaper changes and hygiene, feeding of appropriate solids, soothing, adhering to nap schedule, engaging in fun and developmental play (tummy time, reading books, music, stroller rides, singing and dancing). We would only expect housekeeping duties to include baby's laundry, dishes, and to keep the nursery tidy. Mom may be in and out or away entire duration depending on the day.
Need nanny having experience with age group Newborn-Infant (0-1 year) Light Housekeeping/Laundry for the Children

Salary range: $15 to $20

Apply for this job at https://www.enannysource.com/Quick-Family-Profile-641462$142317$1.html

Job Requirements:

Skills required: Light Housekeeping/Laundry for the Children
Education required: Some College
Experience required: 3 or more years

How To Apply:

Please use Apply Link within Job Description

Contact Information:

Contact: Ken Myers
6701 Highway Boulevard
Suite 210
Katy, TX, United States 77494
Phone: 888-963-7561
Email: info@enannysource.com
Website: www.eNannySource.com


March 8, 2018
UID: 142317

AboutJobs.com does not guarantee the validity or accuracy of the job information posted in this database. It is the job seeker's responsibility to independently review all posting companies, contracts and job offers.