eNannySource.com company profile

Part time position, Nanny/Housekeeper Nanny Job in Magnolia

Click Here to Apply

Job Location

Magnolia, TX, United States

Job Description

Position: Part-Time Nanny
Hours: 5 hours per day, Monday through Thursday
Preferred Schedule: 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM (9:00 AM - 2:00 PM when she starts to eliminate her morning nap)

We are seeking a loving, reliable, and experienced nanny to care for our 13-month-old daughter. Our ideal candidate will be someone who is passionate about childcare, safety-conscious, and enjoys engaging in various activities and play. We also have two dogs that are our fur babies and would need this person to be comfortable and caring with them.

Provide attentive and nurturing care for our 13-month-old daughter.
Ensure her safety and well-being at all times.
Prepare and serve meals and snacks
Change diapers and assist with potty training when that time comes.

Daily Activities:
Plan and engage in age-appropriate activities, including reading, singing, and playing to support her development.
Take her for walks, to the park, or other local activities as appropriate.
Encourage and assist with developmental milestones (e.g., walking, talking).

Routine and Schedule:
Follow a consistent daily routine, including naps, meals, and playtime.
Monitor and record her daily activities, meals, and nap times to share with us.

Household Tasks:
Light housekeeping related to child care, such as cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing the child’s dishes.
Maintain cleanliness and organization of the child’s room and play areas.
Vacuum high-traffic play areas twice a week.


Previous experience as a nanny or in a childcare setting with infants and toddlers.
Knowledge of child development and age-appropriate activities.

CPR and First Aid certified (or willing to obtain certification).
Strong communication and interpersonal skills.
Patience, empathy, and a genuine love for children.

Additional Qualifications:
Reliable transportation and punctuality.
References from previous childcare positions.
Must care and be kind to our two dogs.
Need nanny having experience with age group Newborn-Infant (0-1 year) Light Housekeeping/Family Cooking/Laundry for the Children

Salary range: $20 to $23

Job Requirements

Skills required: Light Housekeeping/Family Cooking/Laundry for the Children
Experience required: 2-3 years

How To Apply

Please use Apply Link within Job Description
Click Here to Apply
View More eNannySource.com Jobs

Contact Information

Contact Ken Myers
22136 Westheimer Pkwy #704
Katy, TX, United States 77450
Phone 888-963-7561
Email info@enannysource.com
Website www.eNannySource.com


June 28, 2024
UID: 151589

AboutJobs.com does not guarantee the validity or accuracy of the job information posted in this database. It is the job seeker's responsibility to independently review all posting companies, contracts and job offers.