eNannySource.com company profile

Full time position, Nanny/Housekeeper Nanny Job in Brooklyn

Job Location

Brooklyn, NY, United States

Job Description

Nanny needed 6:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. Monday through Friday to care for a 3-year-old girl during the day and her 6-year-old brother after school. Their 9-year-old brother would only need after school care one day each week. We also have two cats and a small dog! The dog does *not* need to be walked. We are looking for someone who is comfortable traveling to school dismissals.

The brothers start their school days at 7:15 a.m. and 7:35 a.m. at different schools. I have been driving the whole family to drop off the younger brother first. His dad waits with him for the school doors to open, and then I drop off the older brother. Then I drive around to look for parking. I wouldn't expect a nanny to take over dropping everyone off in the morning, but I would be willing to pay extra to be sure all my kids still arrive on time every day. If a nanny showed up every morning so the boys could leave with their dad on time, that would be good enough. The 3-year-old doesn't really need to keep doing that whole commute.

The younger brother dismisses at 3:45 p.m. on Mondays and Fridays, 5 p.m. on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and 12:30 p.m. on Wednesdays. The older brother is dismissed at 3:30 p.m. on Wednesdays. I drive to pick up him at different times the other four days each week, but he could go to the library and wait for his dad to pick him up after work. There is a bus line that runs from our apartment to each of the schools.

I do not want to enroll my 3-year-old in day care straight away because I have no one to pick up my 6-year-old or care for any of the three of them if they need to stay home because of an illness. (My kids never take sick days, but they've also had their mom around 24/7 their whole lives.) The 3-year-old will start UPK in September, though. For now she needs someone who wants to play with her. Need nanny having experience with age group ,Toddler (2-3 years),Preschool (4-6 years),School-age (7-10 years) Light Housekeeping/Potty Training/Care for Sick Children/Laundry for the Children

Salary range: $12 to $16

Apply for this job at https://www.enannysource.com/Quick-Family-Profile-645941$144602$7.html

Job Requirements

Skills required: Light Housekeeping/Potty Training/Care for Sick Children/Laundry for the Children
Experience required: 3 or more years

How To Apply

Please use Apply Link within Job Description
View More eNannySource.com Jobs

Contact Information

Contact Ken Myers
eNannySource.com
6701 Highway Boulevard
Suite 210
Katy, TX, United States 77494
Phone 888-963-7561
Email info@enannysource.com
Website www.eNannySource.com

Posted

February 12, 2019
UID: 144602

AboutJobs.com does not guarantee the validity or accuracy of the job information posted in this database. It is the job seeker's responsibility to independently review all posting companies, contracts and job offers.