eNannySource.com company profile

Full time position, Nanny/Housekeeper Nanny Job in Playa del Rey

Click Here to Apply

Job Location

Playa del Rey, CA, United States

Job Description

Hello Amazing Nannies and Housekeepers,

First time parents here! My husband Fred and I are moving to Studio City in February or March 2020, and we are looking for some help with our menagerie. We are 2 older hardworking artsy/entrainment parents of a 15-month-old boy, 2 Scottie puppies, and 2 tortuous cats. I'd like to find someone who can: (basically be me ☺)

I’m thinking a typical day would look like this:
- Arrive in the AM (8-10) flexible generally
-Get our son bathed and ready for daycare (pick out fun creative stylish outfits!).
- Help with his lunch/ breakfast prep.
-Take him to his daycare.
- (while at he's at daycare) help clean the house, (put away toys, mop floors, dishes, sheet / slip cover washing, maybe 1 or 2 of these per day) help with laundry, and play with puppies and cats, maybe some light grocery shopping, or baking, and being good with super involved grandparents that may stop by!
- Pick him up from daycare 3:30 - 4:30 ish
- Make him a snack; play with our son at the house. (something like painting, drawing/ music/ swings/ reading to) he loves attention and active play.
- Maybe take him to a play date or music class or the park.
- We should be home 5:30 - 6:30 ish

I LOVE to cook so generally I would want to do dinner and breakfast.
Sometimes I work from home and will need quiet space to do that in.

It would be nice to meet someone who could advise us, with sleep training/ toilet training/ any milestones, etc.

Big pluses for us would be RIE trained and CPR trained or child art training – but if you’re the right fit for our family, I’d be happy to pay for these courses for you. Bi-Lingual is also a super plus!

Thanks for taking the time to read this; we look forward to hearing from you! Please email or text me, what ever is easier for you. Please let us know your availability, experience, and rate.

Mercedes and Fred
Studio City

Need nanny having experience with age group ,Toddler (2-3 years)

Salary range: $18 to $20

How To Apply

Please use Apply Link within Job Description
Click Here to Apply
View More eNannySource.com Jobs

Contact Information

Contact Ken Myers
eNannySource.com
6701 Highway Boulevard
Suite 210
Katy, TX, United States 77494
Phone 888-963-7561
Email info@enannysource.com
Website www.eNannySource.com

Posted

February 3, 2020
UID: 146449

AboutJobs.com does not guarantee the validity or accuracy of the job information posted in this database. It is the job seeker's responsibility to independently review all posting companies, contracts and job offers.