Companies Hiring Now — Impact of COVID-19: There are companies out there that are experiencing an immediate need for new employees including delivery networks, shippers and warehouse operators, and grocery and restaurant delivery services. Click here for more information.

eNannySource.com company profile

Full time position, Nanny/Housekeeper Nanny Job in Moorpark

Click Here to Apply

Job Location

Moorpark, CA, United States

Job Description

Looking for a nanny to help us with our 6-month old son. Ideally 4 days per week. My schedule fluctuates and my days off are usually different. In general we would not need help on weekends. Our son currently sleeps for 40-50% of the day. When not tending to him we are looking for someone to work independently that can help with housework which generally include laundry, dishes, walking our dog, etc.. The dog is very friendly and we try to walk him for an hour per day. Need nanny having experience with age group Newborn-Infant (0-1 year) Light Housekeeping/Family Laundry/Run Errands/Potty Training/Laundry for the Children

Salary range: $16 to $20

Job Requirements

Skills required: Light Housekeeping/Family Laundry/Run Errands/Potty Training/Laundry for the Children

How To Apply

Please use Apply Link within Job Description
Click Here to Apply
View More eNannySource.com Jobs

Contact Information

Contact Ken Myers
eNannySource.com
6701 Highway Boulevard
Suite 210
Katy, TX, United States 77494
Phone 888-963-7561
Email info@enannysource.com
Website www.eNannySource.com

Posted

November 6, 2021
UID: 149162

AboutJobs.com does not guarantee the validity or accuracy of the job information posted in this database. It is the job seeker's responsibility to independently review all posting companies, contracts and job offers.